Monday, 23 September 2013

Reddit Fantasy AMA

I'm going to be hosting an Ask Me Anything (AMA) session on the Fantasy section of Reddit tomorrow (September 24, 2013). The session will go live at 11am CST (6pm GMT), and I'll be back to answer questions in real time at 5pm CST (12am GMT). Feel free to show up and leave a question - the more the merrier!

1 comment:

  1. Dear everyone if any site is blocked on your network so there an easiest way to access the blocked sites. just click on....
    Reddit UK proxy

    ReplyDelete